DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:1586 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:1585 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:1584 8354
Sunday, 02 May 2021 BE:1583 0888
Saturday, 01 May 2021 BE:1582 6495
Friday, 30 April 2021 BE:1581 8930
Thursday, 29 April 2021 BE:1580 6112
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 BE:1579 9615
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 BE:1578 5695
Monday, 26 April 2021 BE:1577 6125
Sunday, 25 April 2021 BE:1576 7728
Saturday, 24 April 2021 BE:1575 2726
Friday, 23 April 2021 BE:1574 2792
Thursday, 22 April 2021 BE:1573 8123
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 BE:1572 8041