DATA KELUARAN MALIBU 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ML:1586 0252
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ML:1585 8854
Monday, 03 May 2021 ML:1584 6874
Sunday, 02 May 2021 ML:1583 4908
Saturday, 01 May 2021 ML:1582 0483
Friday, 30 April 2021 ML:1581 4220
Thursday, 29 April 2021 ML:1580 1867
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 ML:1579 6604
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 ML:1578 1478
Monday, 26 April 2021 ML:1577 6180
Sunday, 25 April 2021 ML:1576 5926
Saturday, 24 April 2021 ML:1575 1615
Friday, 23 April 2021 ML:1574 8992
Thursday, 22 April 2021 ML:1573 2343
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 ML:1572 8012