DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 NY:370 9828
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 NY:369 9355
Monday, 03 May 2021 NY:368 8316
Sunday, 02 May 2021 NY:367 5769
Saturday, 01 May 2021 NY:366 6587
Friday, 30 April 2021 NY:365 6191
Thursday, 29 April 2021 NY:364 5996
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 NY:363 8026
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 NY:362 9049
Monday, 26 April 2021 NY:361 3779
Sunday, 25 April 2021 NY:360 8722
Saturday, 24 April 2021 NY:359 5427
Friday, 23 April 2021 NY:358 3048
Thursday, 22 April 2021 NY:357 4750
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 NY:356 5344